Long Range Dates (11/1200x)

National Rifle Association

Published on:

Share

Long Range Dates (11/1200x) 2021

Date Competition AM PM
Mon 3rd May LMRA 10>11>1200X
Sat 8th May ENGLISH VIII 10>1100X 11>1200X
Sun 9th May ENGLISH VIII 10>1100X 11>1200X
Sat 22nd May NLRC MR 10>1100X 11>1200X
Sat 19th June LMRA 10>1100X 1200X
Sat 26th June NLRC MR 10>1100X 1200X
Sun 27th June NLRC MR 10>1100X 11>1200X
Sat 7th August LMRA 1100X
Sun 8th August MLAGB 1100X 1200X
Mon 30th August WRA 10>11>1200X
Sat 25th September ENGLISH VIII 11>1200X
Sun 26th September ENGLISH VIII 11>1200X
Sat 9th October NLRC MR 10>1100X 11>1200X
Sun 10th October NLRC MR 11>1200X
Sat 13th November STICKLEDOWN CLUB 1200X

1200x Practice

Dates

Sat 10th April 11>1200X
Sat 1st May 1200X
Sun 6th June 1200X
Sat 18th September 1200X

1100x Practice

Dates (Fridays)

20th March (Saturday) 1100X
21st May 1100X
18th June 1100X
24th September 1100X

 

Latest news

General News

Covid Update – 23rd February 2021 – Shooting Ranges to Open

Yesterday the Government published a roadmap for the phased easing of COVID lockdown regulations in England. We are delighted to note the following:-    From Monday 29th March 2021 (Phase 1) Outdoor shooting ranges, with other outdoor sports facilities, to re-open Formally organised outdoor full bore target shooting can resume without gatherings limits, as long

Continue reading →

General News

Eastern Regional Representative – General Council Vacancy

Members of the NRA General Council are seeking candidates to fill the current vacancy of Eastern Regional Representative. Candidates must be paid up members of the NRA with enthusiasm, knowledge and experience to represent the interests of NRA members and affiliated organisations in the Eastern Region. Members of General Council will be pleased to receive

Continue reading →

General News

Summary of Charity Commission Advice and Guidance forTrustees

Summary of Charity Commission advice and guidance for Trustees – 12 February 2021

Continue reading →
See more