Long Range Dates (11/1200x)

National Rifle Association

Published on:

Share

Long Range Dates (11/1200x) 2019

Date Competition AM PM
Sat 23rd March NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 24th March Woomera $11/1200x
Sat 13th April IBIS 1200x 10/1100x
Sat 27th April NLRC/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Mon 6th May LMRA 10/11/1200x
Fri 10th May ENG VIII/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Woomera 11/1200x 1200x
Sat 11th May ENG VIII 10/1100x 11/200x
Sun 12th May ENG VIII 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 18th May NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 1st June LMRA 10/1100x 10/11/1200x
Sun 2nd June Woomera 11/1200x
Fri 21st June GB F Class 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 22nd June GB F Class/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 29th June NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 30th June NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 10th August Catastrophy 1100x
Mon 26th August Welsh XX 10/11/1200x
Sat 28th September ENG VIII 10/11/1200x
Sun 29th September ENG VIII/IBIS 10/11/1200x
Sat 12th October NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 13th October NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 9th November Stickledown Club 1200x

 

Latest news

General News

Trafalgar Trade Fair 2019

Looking to be a stall holder at the Trafalgar Trade Fair 2019 or know someone who might? To book your table now for the 19th and 20th October please contact Gavin Blackledge on 01483 79777 ext.135 or email on gavin.blackledge@hotmail.com   Marquee Layout Applications Ts & Cs

Continue reading →

General News

Serviced Caravan Pitches – Last Few Remaining

Final four remaining– Click here For Waldegrave Site Pitches – contact Chris Dyers chris.dyers@nra.org.uk  (01483) 797777 ext 180 For New and Used Caravans – contact Darrin Bamsey darrin_bamsey@hotmail.com  (07720) 895126 We are extremely excited to have available to buy a range of caravans and lodges on the brand new Waldegrave Site, in many different sizes,

Continue reading →

Courses

Target Rifle Introduction Course – Saturday 28th September 2019

Target Rifle Introduction Course Saturday 28th September 2019 This one day Target Rifle Introduction Course will provide those who have little or no experience of shooting TR with the fundamental skills to enable them to shoot competently with others at their clubs.   Course Highlights:  The course will focus on: Shooting equipment Zeroing Adjusting the sights

Continue reading →
See more