Long Range Dates (11/1200x)

National Rifle Association

Published on:

Share

Long Range Dates (11/1200x) 2019

Date Competition AM PM
Sat 23rd March NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 24th March Woomera $11/1200x
Sat 13th April IBIS 1200x 10/1100x
Sat 27th April NLRC/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Mon 6th May LMRA 10/11/1200x
Fri 10th May ENG VIII/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Woomera 11/1200x 1200x
Sat 11th May ENG VIII 10/1100x 11/200x
Sun 12th May ENG VIII 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 18th May NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 1st June LMRA 10/1100x 10/11/1200x
Sun 2nd June Woomera 11/1200x
Fri 21st June GB F Class 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 22nd June GB F Class/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 29th June NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 30th June NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 10th August Catastrophy 1100x
Mon 26th August Welsh XX 10/11/1200x
Sat 28th September ENG VIII 10/11/1200x
Sun 29th September ENG VIII/IBIS 10/11/1200x
Sat 12th October NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 13th October NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 9th November Stickledown Club 1200x

 

Latest news

Competitions

Early Entry Draw

Who will make their mark on history in the 150th Imperial Meeting? A 10% early entry discount is available to all entries made before midday on Friday 31st May. www.nra.org.uk/imperial

Continue reading →

Courses

Target Rifle Skills Course

Get ready for the 150th Imperial Meeting with our two day Target Rifle course. It will provide specific skills to improve your scores and take part in TR events and competitions.   This course is aimed at shooters who have some experience of shooting TR – and ideally those who own their own rifle and

Continue reading →

General News

Pavilion Cafe opens 24th May 2019

Great coffee and speciality teas, homemade cakes, sandwiches, paninis and other treats from our brand new cafe in the refurbished Pavilion.   Everybody welcome; open 7am to 4pm Friday, Saturday and Sunday for the Phoenix weekend.

Continue reading →
See more