Long Range Dates (11/1200x)

National Rifle Association

Published on:

Share

Long Range Dates (11/1200x) 2019

Date Competition AM PM
Sat 23rd March NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 24th March Woomera $11/1200x
Sat 13th April IBIS 1200x 10/1100x
Sat 27th April NLRC/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Mon 6th May LMRA 10/11/1200x
Fri 10th May ENG VIII/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Woomera 11/1200x 1200x
Sat 11th May ENG VIII 10/1100x 11/200x
Sun 12th May ENG VIII 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 18th May NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 1st June LMRA 10/1100x 10/11/1200x
Sun 2nd June Woomera 11/1200x
Fri 21st June GB F Class 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 22nd June GB F Class/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 29th June NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 30th June NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 10th August Catastrophy 1100x
Mon 26th August Welsh XX 10/11/1200x
Sat 28th September ENG VIII 10/11/1200x
Sun 29th September ENG VIII/IBIS 10/11/1200x
Sat 12th October NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 13th October NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 9th November Stickledown Club 1200x

 

Latest news

Results

Target Shotgun Festival – October 2019 – Results

Thank you to all those who attended the Target Shotgun Festival on 5 & 6 October, we are delighted so many of you managed to get out on the range and enjoy the match. The results for the slug matches on Saturday and Practical Stages on Sunday have been processed and are now available to

Continue reading →

General News

NRA Channel Islands 2020 Team Announcement

I am delighted to announce the team that has been selected for the NRA team to the Channel Islands in 2020.   Captain             Dave Rose Vice- Captain  Jack Alexander Adjutant           Phil Chapman-Sheath   Team Members Jonathan Brooking Charlie Dart Guy Hart Simon Hayton Chris Heales Jemima Hince Luca O’Flynn Rory

Continue reading →

General News

Head TR Instructor

We are delighted to announce Gabrielle O’Leary has been appointed to the new position of Head TR Instructor. Gabrielle brings a wealth of experience leading training projects and course design, as well as competitive Target Rifle shooting at county, national and international level. Commenting on her appointment Gabrielle said, ‘I look forward to developing a

Continue reading →
See more