Long Range Dates (11/1200x)

National Rifle Association

Published on:

Share

Long Range Dates (11/1200x) 2019

Date Competition AM PM
Sat 23rd March NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 24th March Woomera $11/1200x
Sat 13th April IBIS 1200x 10/1100x
Sat 27th April NLRC/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Mon 6th May LMRA 10/11/1200x
Fri 10th May ENG VIII/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Woomera 11/1200x 1200x
Sat 11th May ENG VIII 10/1100x 11/200x
Sun 12th May ENG VIII 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 18th May NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 1st June LMRA 10/1100x 10/11/1200x
Sun 2nd June Woomera 11/1200x
Fri 21st June GB F Class 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 22nd June GB F Class/NRCoS 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 29th June NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 30th June NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 10th August Catastrophy 1100x
Mon 26th August Welsh XX 10/11/1200x
Sat 28th September ENG VIII 10/11/1200x
Sun 29th September ENG VIII/IBIS 10/11/1200x
Sat 12th October NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sun 13th October NLRC 10/1100x 1200x
Sat 9th November Stickledown Club 1200x

 

Latest news

Courses

Target Rifle Skills Course – 27 & 28 Apr – Book Now

Target Rifle Skills Course Saturday 27th РSunday 28th April 2019 This two day Target Rifle Skills Course will provide the fundamental skills to improve their scores and take part in TR events and competitions. This course is aimed at shooters who have some experience of shooting TR Рand ideally those who own their own

Continue reading →

Competitions

Entries are OPEN to the 150th Imperial Meeting

Entries are now open to the 150th Imperial Meeting for Target Rifle, Match Rifle and F Class.

Continue reading →

Competitions

150th Imperial Special Celebrations

Entries to the 150th Imperial Meeting for TR, MR and F Class will open tomorrow! Check out some of the special celebration events that will take place during the Meeting.

Continue reading →
See more