ROLL OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO HAVE REPRESENTED THE CAPE OF GOOD HOPE IN THE KOLAPORE MATCH SINCE 1871

This list includes all those selected for the Kolapore, Captains, Adjutants, Coaches and Reserves (where known).

Index: (C) = Captain, (A) = Adjutant, (Ch) = Coach, (R) = Reserve.

If a Team Officer has also shot then it is denoted by an asterisk eg 1971*(C).

Art Capt J	1887*(C)(A),
Atherton Sgt JD	1890,
Basson Pte JT	1897,
Batchelor Sgt	1893,
Bosenburg Gnr CH	1887,
Boxall Cpl CF	1893,
Campbell Pte JK	1887,
Clarry SSgt RW	1887,
Gilder Dm Maj EA	1890,
Gracie Capt A	1887,
Grant Lt J	1887,
Horn Cpl F	1890, 1897,
Landry Tpr	1890,
MacNamara Sgt J	1893,
Menzies Sgt A	1887, 1890, 1893, 1897,
Menzies Pte D	1893, 1897,
Miller LSgt	1893,
Orchard Sgt J	1887,
Preston Pte	1893(R),
Roberts Sgt	1890, 1893(R),
Scott Maj J	1893(C),
Stark Sgt J	1890, 1897,
Theron Pte TH	1890,
Van der Merwe Pte D	1897,
Vroom Pte	1893,
Woodhead Maj H	1897*(C),
Wright Capt AJ	1893*(A), 1897,

27 different people have represented the Cape of Good Hope in the Kolapore Match and 6 have done so more than once.