ROLL OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO HAVE REPRESENTED THE TRANSVAAL IN THE KOLAPORE MATCH SINCE 1871

This list includes all those selected for the Kolapore, Captains, Adjutants, Coaches and Reserves (where known).

Index: (C) = Captain, (A) = Adjutant, (Ch) = Coach, (R) = Reserve.

If a Team Officer has also shot then it is denoted by an asterisk eg 1971*(C).

Beatty Lt JWS +Bodley Lt R Boxall Sgt CF	1905, 1909, 1909, 1905,
Dall Capt J Dickson Lt J	1905(C), 1905,
Gallimore SIM FE	1909,
+Harvey SIM GH	1909,
+Laing Sgt L	1909,
King Lt WF	1905(A),
McArthur Sgt R McCulloch SIM HJ	1905, 1909,
Phillips L	1909(C),
Rishton SIM AH	1905, 1909,
+Simpson Capt JA +Smith Rfn AA	1905, 1909,
Templar SIM EEH +Thompson SIM WK	1905, 1905,

Those marked with a + also represented South Africa in the Kolapore.

17 different people have represented the Transvaal in the Kolapore and 2 have done so more than once.

31 August 2015 1 Appendix V