Duke of Cambridge

900x

The Sandeman Challenge Cup, an NF	RA Silver (I	HM) Medal, a Gold Bar and £40.00	0	
1 Mr PM Patel	XS	Old Epsomian RC	VVVVV5VVV	50.9v £ 4 X Class Tankard
A Silver Bar and £20.00				
2 Mr PB Bromley	AS	Old Sedberghians	5V5VVVVVV	50.8v £ 4 A Class Tankard
A Bronze Bar and £10.00				
3 Miss A Ogilvie	0	NLRC	V5V5VVVVV	50.8v
				O Class Tankard
Winner of a Bronze Bar				
4 Mr JC Underwood	Χ	Old Guildfordians RC	VV5VV5VVVV	50.8v
5 Mrs L Healy	OS	ATSC	VVV5V5VVVV	50.8v £ 4
6 Mr RM Roberts	XS	Ibis RC	VV5VVV5VVV	50.8v £ 4
7 Mr DC Luckman	XS	Sedgemoor TSC	5VVVVVVV 5	50.8v £ 4
7 Mr RJS Curtis	Χ	Uppingham Veterans RC	5VVVVVVV 5	50.8v
7 Mr RCT Jeens	XS	Welsh RA	5VVVVVVV 5	50.8v £ 4
10 Mr JEM Bellringer	AS	Old Epsomian RC	V5VVVVVV 5	50.8v £ 4
11 Dr G Stewart	Α	Canada	55V5VVVVV	50.7v
12 Maj AG McLean	AS	Comber RC	55VVV5VVVV	50.7v £ 4
13 Mr MA Kirkillo-Stacewicz	Χ	Bedfordians RC	55VVVV5VVV	50.7v
14 Ms RL Furniss	XS	City RC	VVV5V55VVV	50.7v £ 4
15 Mr ER Welford	AS	Old Wellingtonians	55VVVV5VV	50.7v £ 4
16 Mr AC Haley	XS	Welsh RA	5VVV5VV5VV	50.7v £ 4
17 Mr WF Livesey	AS	Old Guildfordians RC	VV5V5VV5VV	50.7v £ 4
18 Mr PD Griggs	Χ	Ibis English	55VVVVV5V	50.7v
19 Mr PJ Bysshe	0	Ricochet RC	5V5VVVV5V	50.7v
20 Miss KE Pope	OS	Old Framlinghamians RC	V55VVVV5V	50.7v £ 4
21 Mr DA Rose	AS	Old Epsomian RC	V5VV5VVV5V	50.7v
22 Mr I Farnell	OS	Club 25	VVVVV555V	50.7v £ 4
23 Mr JEK Pepera-Hibbert	Χ	Old Wellingtonians	55V55VVVVV	50.6v
23 Miss AK Morriss	0	Bradfield College	55V55VVVVV	50.6v
25 Dr GCD Barnett	XS	OGRE	V55VV55VVV	50.6v
26 Mr PD Sykes	XS	Bedfordians RC	V555VVV5VV	50.6v
27 LCpl JRL Burch	OS	BCRT	V55VV5V5VV	50.6v £ 4
28 Miss TJ Fitzsimons	OS	Manchester RC	V555VVVV5V	50.6v £ 4
29 Mr H Sanders	Α	Old Wellingburian	5VV55VVV5V	50.6v
30 Dr JR Deane	XS	Dursley	5VVVV55V5V	50.6v
31 Mr ATB Tompson	A	Old Wellingburian	VV5VV55V5V	50.6v
32 Mr TR Harrison	OS	Old Malvernians	VVVV555V5V	50.6v £ 4
33 Mr JGM Webster	AS	Uppingham Veterans RC	55VVVVV55V	50.6v
34 Mr JRW Postle	AS	Old Epsomian RC	V5V5VVV55V	50.6v
35 Mr MW Silver	X	RAF Air Cmd	V5VVVV555V	50.6v
36 Mr DAJ Talbot	A	Royal Ordnance Nottingham	5VV5VV5VV5	50.6v
37 Mr CN Tremlett	XS	Windsor RC	V5VVV5V5V5	50.6v
38 Mr ERT Jeens	X	Welsh RA	VVV5VV5V55	50.6v
39 Mr SNS Penrose	X	Stock Exchange RC	VV5VVVV555	50.6v
40 Dr AM Jory	Α	Guernsey RC	555V55VVVV	50.5v

44 N NB E		\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	5,0,5555,007	50.5
41 Mr MR Fugeman	A	Windsor RC	5VV5555VVV	50.5v
42 Mr TS Craig-Fleming	0	Lancing College	VV55VV555V	50.5v
42 Mr AF Donald	OS	Wandsworth FBRC	VV55VV555V	50.5v £ 4
44 Mr MRM Millar	XS	Old Epsomian RC	55V55VVVV5	50.5v
45 Mr TLW Kidner	OS	West Atholl RC	555VVV5VV5	50.5v £ 4
46 Mrs JC Scott Langley	OS	LMRA	V5V55V5VV5	50.5v £ 4
47 Mr PW Glen	AS	West Atholl RC	VV5V555VV5	50.5v
48 Mr RL Eayrs	0	Dursley	5V5VVV55V5	50.5v
49 Maj AR McLeod	XS	ATSC	55VVV5VV55	50.5v
50 Mr RA Welford	AS	OCRA	V55555VVV	50.4v
51 Mr CP Goad	0	Huddersfield RC	55V55V55VV	50.4v
52 Mr RC Oxford	Χ	Welsh RA	55VV5555VV	50.4v
				Last 'X' In
53 Mr BJ Le Cheminant	AS	Jersey RC	555V5VV55V	50.4v
54 Cdt E Chambers	TS	Victoria College	55VV55V55V	50.4v £ 4
			Highest Tyro I	Jnder 25 Prize of £20.00
				T Class Tankard
55 Mr SL Cleveland	OS	Old Epsomian RC	555VVV55V5	50.4v
56 Mr TO Fermor	0	Old Suttonians	55V55VVV55	50.4v
57 Pte HG Asquith-Beard	0	ATSC	55V5VVV555	50.4v
58 Mr RE Ellis	0	Surrey RA	55V5V555V5	50.3v
59 Cdt A Hazelton	Т	BCRT	V54VVVVVV	49.8v
60 Mr JA Lindsay III	AS	OCRA	VVVVV54VV	49.8v
61 Mr D Clark	Α	ATSC	VVVV4VVVV5	49.8v
				Last 'A' In
62 Miss KJA Johnson	Т	Comber RC	V5VV4V5VVV	49.7v
63 Mr TP Shaw	OS	Cardinals	5VVVV54VVV	49.7v
64 Mr DAF Parkinson	OS	Ricochet RC	VVV5VV54VV	49.7v
65 Mr MD Joyce	OS	Cawdor	VVV54VVV5V	49.7v
66 Mr RA Dix	OS	Old Guildfordians RC	V5VVVV45V	49.7v
67 Cdt A Pike	TS	BCRT	V5V5VVVV4V	49.7v £ 4
68 Mr RBC Baker	OS	Old Marlburian RC	V5VVVV4V5	49.7v
69 Cdt Cpl TRE White	TS	BCRT	55VVVVVV4	49.7v £ 4
70 Mr PB Cutts	OS	Surrey RA	54V55VVVVV	49.6v
71 Cdt AR Le Quesne	TS	Victoria College	545VVVVV5	49.6v £ 4
72 Wg Cdr CJ Hockley OBE	OS	Welsh RA	4VV55VVVV5	49.6v
72 Wg Cdi Co Hockley ODE 73 Mr MF Jordan	0	RNTRC	VVV5V5V5V4	49.6v
74 Mr JA Bullock	OS	Langar RC	5VV5554VVV	49.5v
75 Wg Cdr CR Smith	0	RAFTRC		49.5v
76 Mr DTA Cobb	0	Wandsworth FBRC	V54V5V55VV	49.5v 49.5v
77 Mr AF Aspin			V554V5VV5V	
•	0	Manchester RC	VV5545VV5V	49.5v
78 Wg Cdr CM Fopp	0	RAFTRC	V5V554VV5V	49.5v
79 Mr I Brown	0	Wandsworth FBRC	55V5VV4V5V	49.5v
80 Mr TS McDowell	0	Old Framlinghamians RC	V45VVV555V	49.5v
81 Mr NP Moxon	OS	RAFTRC	VVV55V455V	49.5v
82 Miss PA Evans	0	Welsh RA	5545VVVV5	49.5v
83 Brig AJW Sturrock	0	ATSC	V55V45VVV5	49.5v
84 Mr JRJ Kennedy	0	Nottingham City RC	VV5V545VV5	49.5v
05.64.45.4	_	LIVEDT.	\0.0/E /EEEE\/	Last 'O' In
85 Cdt K Butler	T	UKCRT	VVV545555V	49.4v
86 Cdt W Williamson	T	UKCRT	5V5V555V4V	49.4v
87 Mr EB Robinson	TS -	Hampshire RA	VV55V55V54	49.4v £ 4
88 Cdt HJ Purslow	T	Greshams RC	V4555V5V55	49.3v
89 Cdt NR Shutt	T	Charterhouse	545V55V555	49.2v
90 Mr AP Clark	TS	CURA	V5VVV445V	48.6v
91 Mr GPC Bramwell	T	Altcar RC	53VV5VVV5	48.6v
92 Cdt R Roche	TS	UKCRT	455V4V5VVV	48.5v

93 Cdt R Tiffin	Т	BCRT	V4V545V5VV	48.5v
94 Cdt G Clarke	Т	UKCRT	455VV5VV4V	48.5v
95 Cdt KE Farley	Т	UKCRT	5VV45V4VV5	48.5v
96 Mr AG Stewart	Т	Elizabeth College	55V4VV5VV4	48.5v
97 Mr ASOS Stewart	Т	Elizabeth College	V455V55VV4	48.4v
98 Mr CW Dale	TS	Old Suttonians	V45V5V55V4	48.4v
99 Mr TVCF Nightingale	TS	NLRC	4V5V5545V5	48.3v
100 Cdt BJ Hunt	Т	UKCRT	V4554V5V55	48.3v

Last 'T' In