Armourers

				Total
The Al	exander Forsyth Memorial Silve	r Medal, an N	IRA Gold Medal and £100.00	
	Lt Cdr IR Thomson	· ····	NRC of Scotland	99.11v
An NR	A Silver Medal and £25.00			
2	Mrs FK Day		Hopton Supper Club	97.11v
	A Bronze Medal and £15.00			
3	Mr RJ Scaglione		NRC of Scotland	96.9v
Next B	est Scores			
4	Mr SJ Whitby		Hopton Supper Club	96.8v
5	Mr SH Wingrove		Canberra RC	95.11v
6	Mr RJ Lygoe		Dursley	95.10v
The to	p under-25 prize of £100.00. a	n NRA Bronze	Medal for the top Tyro and £25.00	
	Mr AF Chidlow	Tyro	Oxford University RC	95.8v
-	Mr AC Abrahams	- j	NLRC	95.8v
9	Mr PR Bain		NRA Australia	95.6v
-	Mr GK Alexander		Dungannon	95.4v
	Mr AL James		NLRC	94.8v
	Mr CN Tremlett		Windsor RC	94.8v
13	Mrs HJM Asquith-Beard		NLRC	94.7v
	Mr AWC Meldrum		NRC of Scotland	94.6v
	Mr WR Naismith		Yanyarrie	94.5v
-	Mr D Calvert		RAFTRC	94.3v
	Mr MJ Wentges		Irish Rifle Club	93.10v
	Mr AR McLeod		ATSC	93.10v
19	Mr DN Lindsay		NLRC	93.8v
	Mr JA Bridger		NLRC	93.8v
21	Miss C Halleran		NRC of Scotland	93.7v
22	Lt Col AM Bell		Australia	93.6v
	Mr J Pugsley MRCVS		Exonia & Tiverton RC	93.6v
24	Mr NM Bartlett		Etonian RC	93.5v
25	Mr D Lowe		Hopton Supper Club	93.4v
26	Mr WRD Mott		Old Nottinghamians	92.9v
27	Mr MJ Wood		ATSC	92.7v
	Mr JMBH Buchanan		NRC of Scotland	92.7v
	Dr TJ Smith		Crowsnest Goombungee	92.7v
30	Dr A Cargill Thompson		NLRC	92.5v
	Mr NRJ Brasier		LMRA	92.5v
32	Mr TVCF Nightingale		NRC of Scotland	92.4v
	Dr HM Fisher		NRC of Scotland	92.4v
	Mr PA Maher		Australian Rifle Team	92.4v
35	Dr P Monaghan		Central Tasmania RC	91.11v
36	Mr JB Brooking		NLRC	91.9v
	Mr BW Wingrove		Central Australian RC	91.8v
	Dr HE Walker	Tyro	Uppingham Veterans RC	91.7v
39	Mr AD Le Cheminant	-	Jersey RA	91.6v
40	Miss K Lindsay	Tyro	Comber RC	91.5v
41	Mr RJR Mott		LMRA	91.4v
42	Mr TS Courtney		Maryborough	90.11v

42		T	LMRA	00 7.
-	Dr ARP Harrison Mr MJ Barlow	Tyro	LMRA Fife & Kinross FBRC	90.7v 90.6v
	Mr JPL Sweet		NRC of Scotland	90.6v 90.5v
4J	Mr R Whitby		Hopton Supper Club	90.5v
	Mr RES Bogie		City RC	90.5v
48	Mr JA Lindsay III		OCRA	90.4v
10	Mr AJ Leech		NLRC	90.4v
	Mr DR Le Quesne		English VIII	90.4v
	Mr JGM Webster		English VIII	90.4v
	Mr RT Bradley		NLRC	90.4v
53	Mr RS Kenchington		NLRC	90.3v
	Mr T Brooking		NLRC	89.7v
	Mr RA Jobson		Cornwall RA	89.5v
56	Mr N Clark		Jaguar RC	89.3v
57	Mrs VCE Chamberlain-Evans	Tyro	CURA	89.2v
	Mr M Chesa	Tyro	CURA	89.2v
59	Miss S Wentges		Irish Rifle Club	88.7v
60	Mr KM Willingale		English VIII	88.5v
61	Miss SS Lohmann		NLRC	88.4v
62	Ms ZE Woodroffe		NRC of Scotland	88.3v
63	Mr WN Bartlett	Tyro	Etonian RC	87.7v
64	Mr DRG Rich		Kaniva Rifle Club	87.6v
65	Mr HAS Malim	Tyro	Oxford University RC	87.5v
	Mr AD Hunter		NLRC	87.5v
67	Miss E Gelain-Sohn	Tyro	Oxford University RC	87.4v
	Ms EL Wackan	Tyro	BYSA	87.4v
	Mr CR Halloran		Junee RC	87.4v
70	Mr PAE Charlton		Stock Exchange RC	87.3v
	Mr RABH Buchanan	Tyro	NRC of Scotland	87.3v
72	Mr GL James		WRA Bromsgrove	87.2v
	Mr Al Brown	Tyro	Wandsworth FBRC	87.2v
74	Mr PM Walters		Central Tasmania RC	87.1v
	Mr P Hobson		NLRC	86.7v
	Mr R Winney		Old Haberdashers	86.5v
	Mr KB Hill		Wandsworth FBRC	86.3v
	Mr JB Roberts	Tyro	West Atholl RC	86.2v
	Mr JC Peck		NLRC	86.1v
	Mr SA Kuppen	Tyro	NLRC	85.7v
	Mr AJ Blain		Portcampbell	85.6v
82	Ms EM Stratford		Oxford University RC	85.5v
•	Miss JM Campbell-Smith		NRC of Scotland	85.5v
	Mr CES Dickenson		NLRC	85.4v
	Mr ARN Kinross	-	Tetbury	85.2v
86	Ms JC Small	Tyro	Oxford University RC	84.4v
00	Mr GED Hart		Whitgift Veterans	84.4v
00	Mr NC Mace		Guernsey RC	84.3v
00	Mr RP Rosling	T	Old Nottinghamians	84.3v
	Mr ZM Marka	Tyro		84.2v
	Dr MR Horrell Mr VB Hunt		NLRC Paglan Target Sports	83.3v 83.2v
	Mr DC O'Connor	Tyro	Raglan Target Sports NRA	83.2v 83.1v
	Mr WJM Bacon	Tyro	Cambridge University RA	82.5v
	Mr TR Webster	i yi U	Central Bankers RC	82.2v
	Mrs LJ Brister		WRA Bromsgrove	82.1v
	Dr HE Nuttall		NLRC	81.4v
	Mr IRM Brown		Wandsworth FBRC	81.2v
	Mr B Iwanczyk	Tyro	CURA	81.2v
		.,		5

100	Mr DJ Meakings-Clark	Tyro	Oxford University RC	80.3v
	Mr A Hay	Tyro	West Atholl RC	80.3v
102	Miss AR Xu	Tyro	CURA	80.2v
103	Mr MP Watkins	Tyro	Welsh RA	79.3v
104	Mr FA Aleem	Tyro	Cambridge University RA	79.2v
	Mr LC Schwarz	Tyro	CURA	79.2v
	Mr HL Yiu	Tyro	Cambridge University RA	79.2v
	Mr WCP Richards		Gunroom Lizards	79.2v
108	Mr WW Liu	Tyro	Imperial College RPC	79.0v
An NRA	A Gold Medal			
109	Mr AR Wilde	GGG	LMRA	78.3v
110	Dr NCM Fyfe		NRC of Scotland	78.1v
	Mr W Skinner		Warracknabeal RC	78.1v
112	Dr MW Wrigley		NLRC	77.3v
113	Mrs SM Mott	Tyro	Old Nottinghamians	75.0v
114	Mr TLW Kidner		NRC of Scotland	71.1v
115	Mr TH Kim	Tyro	Oxford University RC	63.6v