NRA 156th Imperial Meeting

Cottesloe

					Total
The Ch	allenge Cup and an NPA Cold Meda	1			
	nallenge Cup and an NRA Gold Meda Mr AR McLeod	L	ATSC		100.19v
	AT AT MELEOU				100.170
An NR	A Silver Medal				
2	Mr CN Tremlett		Windsor RC VVVV5VV5VV	7050005000	100.16v
An NR	A Bronze Medal				
3	Mr MJ Barlow		Fife & Kinross FBRC VV5VV5V5VV	/vvvvvvv5v	100.16v
Next B	est Scores				
4	Mr RJ Lygoe		Dursley 55VVV5VVVV	777777777777777777777777777777777777777	100.16v
5	Mr WRD Mott		Old Nottinghamians		100.15v
	Lt Cdr IR Thomson		NRC of Scotland		100.15v
۵n NR	A Bronze Medal for the top Tyro				
	Miss K Lindsay	Tyro	Comber RC		100.14v
	Mr JA Lindsay III	.,	OCRA		100.14v
9	Mr RJ Scaglione		NRC of Scotland		100.13v
	Mr SA Kuppen	Tyro	NLRC		100.13v
11	Mrs HJM Asquith-Beard	2	NLRC		99.17v
	Ms ZE Woodroffe		NRC of Scotland		99.15v
	Dr P Monaghan		Central Tasmania RC		99.15v
14	Mr JMBH Buchanan		NRC of Scotland		99.14v
15	Dr HM Fisher		NRC of Scotland		99.13v
	Miss C Halleran		NRC of Scotland		99.13v
	Mr TS Courtney		Maryborough		99.13v
18	Mr JB Brooking		NLRC		99.12v
19	Mr AWC Meldrum		NRC of Scotland		99.11v
	Mr DN Lindsay		NLRC		99.11v
	Lt Col AM Bell		Australia		99.11v
An NR	A Gold Medal				
22	Mr NBS Logan	GGG	Wandsworth FBRC		99.10v
	Mr AJ Leech		NLRC		99.10v
	Mr AC Abrahams		NLRC		99.10v
	Mr GL James		WRA Bromsgrove		99.10v
	Mr D Lowe		Hopton Supper Club		99.10v
	Mr RS Kenchington		NLRC		99.10v
28	Mr DR Le Quesne		English VIII		98.15v
	Mr N Clark		Jaguar RC		98.15v
30	Mr CR Halloran		Junee RC		98.14v
31	Mr JPL Sweet		NRC of Scotland		98.12v
	Mr RES Bogie		City RC		98.12v
	Mr SH Wingrove		Canberra RC		98.12v
	Mr DRG Rich		Kaniva Rifle Club		98.12v
-	Miss S Wentges		Irish Rifle Club		98.12v
	Mrs FK Day		Hopton Supper Club		98.9v
37	Mr T Brooking		NLRC		98.8v
	Mr SJ Whitby	-	Hopton Supper Club		98.8v
	Ms EL Wackan	Tyro	BYSA		98.7v
40	Mr JC Peck		NLRC		97.15v

	Mr WR Naismith		Yanyarrie	97.14v
42	Mr JGM Webster			97.13v
	Mr NRJ Brasier			97.13v
44	Mr PA Maher		Australian Rifle Team	97.12v
An NR/	A Silver Medal			
	Mr TJ Raincock	GGG	Old Epsomian RC	97.12v
	Dr ARP Harrison	Tyro	LMRA	97.12v
	Mr VB Hunt		Raglan Target Sports	97.12v
48	Mr AL James		NLRC	97.11v
	Mr NM Bartlett		Etonian RC	97.11v
	Mr RA Jobson		Cornwall RA	97.11v
	Mr AJ Blain		Portcampbell	97.11v
52	Mr A Hay	Tyro	West Atholl RC	97.10v
	Mr HAS Malim	Tyro	Oxford University RC	97.10v
	Mr MJ Wentges		Irish Rifle Club	97.10v
	Mr GK Alexander		Dungannon	97.10v
	Mr PR Bain		NRA Australia	97.10v
An NR/	A Bronze Medal			
57	Mr PM Patel	GGG	Old Epsomian RC	97.9v
	Mr CES Dickenson		NLRC	97.9v
59	Mr TVCF Nightingale		NRC of Scotland	97.8v
60	Mr JMA Thompson	GGG	Central Bankers RC	96.12v
	Mr JA Bridger		NLRC	96.12v
62	Mr Al Brown	Tyro	Wandsworth FBRC	96.11v
	Mr HL Yiu	Tyro	Cambridge University RA	96.11v
	Mr BW Wingrove		Central Australian RC	96.11v
	Mr R Whitby		Hopton Supper Club	96.11v
66	Dr JDS Langley	GGG	Exonia & Tiverton RC	96.10v
	Mr MP Watkins	Tyro	Welsh RA	96.10v
68	Dr MR Horrell		NLRC	96.9v
	Mr IRM Brown		Wandsworth FBRC	96.8v
70	Mrs LJ Brister		WRA Bromsgrove	96.7v
	Dr A Cargill Thompson		NLRC	96.7v
72	Mr R Winney	_	Old Haberdashers	96.6v
- 4	Mr AF Chidlow	Tyro	Oxford University RC	96.6v
	Mr GED Hart		Whitgift Veterans	95.10v
/5	Mr KM Willingale			95.9v
	Ms EM Stratford	-	Oxford University RC	95.9v
70	Mrs SM Mott	Tyro	Old Nottinghamians	95.9v
-	Mr PM Walters Mr DC O'Connor	Turra	Central Tasmania RC	95.8∨ 95.7∨
79	Mr NC Mace	Tyro	NRA Guernsey RC	95.7v
81	Mr TLW Kidner		NRC of Scotland	95.6v
01	Miss JM Campbell-Smith		NRC of Scotland	95.6v
	Mr B Iwanczyk	Tyro	CURA	95.6v
	Mr RABH Buchanan	Tyro	NRC of Scotland	95.6v
85	Miss AR Xu	Tyro	CURA	95.5v
	Mr ARN Kinross		Tetbury	94.11v
	Mr AD Le Cheminant		Jersey RA	94.10v
	Mr FA Aleem	Tyro	Cambridge University RA	94.10v
89	Mr LC Schwarz	Tyro	CURA	94.9v
	Miss E Gelain-Sohn	Tyro	Oxford University RC	94.8v
	Mr WJM Bacon	Tyro	Cambridge University RA	94.8v
	Dr TJ Smith	-	Crowsnest Goombungee	94.8v
	Dr HE Nuttall		NLRC	94.8v

94	Mr DA Rose	GGG	Old Epsomian RC	94.7v
	Mr NR Wells	Tyro	Huddersfield RC	94.7v
	Mr RJR Mott		LMRA	94.7v
97	Mr TR Webster		Central Bankers RC	94.6v
	Mr M Chesa	Tyro	CURA	94.6v
99	Mr KB Hill		Wandsworth FBRC	94.4v
100	Mr WCP Richards		Gunroom Lizards	94.3v
101	Miss SS Lohmann		NLRC	93.10v
102	Mr P Hobson		NLRC	93.8v
103	Ms JC Small	Tyro	Oxford University RC	93.7v
	Mr MR Clewer	GGG	LMRA	93.7v
	Mr AR Wilde	GGG	LMRA	93.7v
106	Mr TH Kim	Tyro	Oxford University RC	93.5v
	Mr J Pugsley MRCVS		Exonia & Tiverton RC	93.5v
108	Mr AD Hunter		NLRC	93.4v
	Mrs VCE Chamberlain-Evans	Tyro	CURA	93.4v
110	Mr RT Bradley		NLRC	92.9v
111	Mr ZM Marka	Tyro	CURA	92.7v
	Mr D Calvert		RAFTRC	92.7v
113	Mr PAE Charlton		Stock Exchange RC	92.6v
114	Mr TL Bedwell	GGG	Stock Exchange RC	92.4v
115	Mr MJ Wood		ATSC	91.8v
116	Mr JB Roberts	Tyro	West Atholl RC	91.7v
117	Mr RP Rosling		Old Nottinghamians	91.6v
118	Dr MW Wrigley		NLRC	91.4v
119	Mr WW Liu	Tyro	Imperial College RPC	90.6v
120	Dr NCM Fyfe		NRC of Scotland	90.4v
121	Mr JWE Lewis	GGG	ATRC	89.6v
122	Mr W Skinner		Warracknabeal RC	87.4v
123	Dr HE Walker	Tyro	Uppingham Veterans RC	85.5v
124	Mr WN Bartlett	Tyro	Etonian RC	83.4v
125	Miss LMA Bogie	Tyro	OCRA	82.2v
126	Mr A Fitch		NRA	65.6v