NRA 156th Imperial Meeting

Halford

				1100x	1200x	Total
The Halford Cup	and an NDA Cold Model					
1 Mr RJ Lygo	and an NRA Gold Medal		Dursley	75.9v	74.8v	149.17v
	-		20.000			
An NRA Silver Me	dal					
2 Miss C Hall	leran		NRC of Scotland	73.8v	75.7v	148.15v
	- d-1					
An NRA Bronze M 3 Mr NRJ Bra			LMRA	74.8v	71.7v	145.15v
			LMINA	74.00	/1.//	145.150
Next Best Scores						
4 Mr JMBH B	uchanan		NRC of Scotland	73.8v	71.9v	144.17v
5 Mr D Lowe			Hopton Supper Club	73.9v	71.7v	144.16v
6 Mr JA Lind	say III		OCRA	72.8v	72.7v	144.15v
7 Lt Cdr IR T	homson		NRC of Scotland	70.5v	74.6v	144.11v
8 Miss S Wer	ntges		Irish Rifle Club	71.8v	72.6v	143.14v
9 Mr SJ Whit	by		Hopton Supper Club	72.6v	71.7v	143.13v
10 Mr AWC Me	eldrum		NRC of Scotland	73.6v	70.1v	143.7v
11 Mr D Calve	rt		RAFTRC	73.4v	70.2v	143.6v
12 Mr WR Nai	smith		Yanyarrie	71.7v	71.7v	142.14v
13 Mr DR Le O	Juesne		English VIII	70.8v	72.5v	142.13v
14 Mr JC Peck	(NLRC	72.4v	70.8v	142.12v
15 Dr HM Fish	er		NRC of Scotland	72.6v	70.6v	142.12v
16 Mr MJ Woo	bd		ATSC	72.5v	70.6v	142.11v
17 Mr MJ Barl	ow		Fife & Kinross FBRC	72.8v	69.7v	141.15v
18 Mr CN Tre	mlett		Windsor RC	70.6v	71.7v	141.13v
19 Mr DN Lind	Isay		NLRC	72.7v	69.5v	141.12v
20 Mr AJ Leed	ch		NLRC	72.6v	69.3v	141.9v
21 Mr RES Bog	gie		City RC	72.3v	69.4v	141.7v
22 Dr P Mona	ghan		Central Tasmania RC	72.4v	69.3v	141.7v
23 Mr MJ Wer	ntges		Irish Rifle Club	70.6v	70.6v	140.12v
24 Mr AR McL	eod		ATSC	71.8v	69.4v	140.12v
25 Mr NC Mac	e		Guernsey RC	74.6v	66.6v	140.12v
26 Mrs HJM A	squith-Beard		NLRC	69.3v	71.6v	140.9v
27 Mr CES Dic	kenson		NLRC	72.9v	67.3v	139.12v
28 Mr SH Wing	grove		Canberra RC	70.7v	69.4v	139.11v
29 Dr A Cargi	ll Thompson		NLRC	69.4v	70.6v	139.10v
30 Mr PR Bair	l		NRA Australia	72.7v	67.3v	139.10v
31 Mr JB Broc	king		NLRC	70.6v	69.3v	139.9v
32 Mr TS Cou	rtney		Maryborough	69.3v	70.5v	139.8v
An NRA Bronze M	edal for the top Tyro					
33 Mr HAS Ma		Tyro	Oxford University RC	68.5v	70.7v	138.12v
34 Mr GK Alex		.,	Dungannon	69.6v	69.5v	138.11v
35 Mr DRG Rig			Kaniva Rifle Club	68.5v	70.4v	138.9v
36 Mr JGM We			English VIII	70.4v	68.5v	138.9v
37 Mr WJM Ba		Tyro	Cambridge University RA	72.7v	65.6v	130.97 137.13v
38 Mr AD Le 0		. , . 0	Jersey RA	69.5v	68.6v	137.13V
				07.01	00.07	137.114

39	Dr HE Nuttall		NLRC	71.6v	66.5v	137.11v
40	Mr JA Bridger		NLRC	70.6v	67.4v	137.10v
41	Ms ZE Woodroffe		NRC of Scotland	71.8v	66.2v	137.10v
42	Mr A Hay	Tyro	West Atholl RC	72.6v	65.4v	137.10v
43	Mr AC Abrahams		NLRC	69.4v	68.5v	137.9v
44	Mr T Brooking		NLRC	70.9v	66.3v	136.12v
45	Mr TVCF Nightingale		NRC of Scotland	69.5v	67.5v	136.10v
46	Mr AL James		NLRC	69.5v	67.4v	136.9v
47	Mr ARN Kinross		Tetbury	69.3v	67.5v	136.8v
48	Mr RJ Scaglione		NRC of Scotland	65.6v	70.6v	135.12v
49	Mr PA Maher		Australian Rifle Team	71.5v	64.6v	135.11v
50	Mr KM Willingale		English VIII	66.5v	69.3v	135.8v
51	Mr AF Chidlow	Tyro	Oxford University RC	69.5v	66.3v	135.8v
52	Mr RS Kenchington		NLRC	66.4v	69.2v	135.6v
53	Mr JPL Sweet		NRC of Scotland	69.4v	65.5v	134.9v
54	Mr LC Schwarz	Tyro	CURA	68.3v	66.4v	134.7v
55	Mr AD Hunter		NLRC	63.5v	70.5v	133.10v
56	Mr RT Bradley		NLRC	66.5v	67.4v	133.9v
57	Ms EM Stratford		Oxford University RC	71.6v	62.1v	133.7v
58	Mr N Clark		Jaguar RC	72.6v	61.1v	133.7v
59	Mr VB Hunt		Raglan Target Sports	67.2v	66.2v	133.4v
60	Mr R Whitby		Hopton Supper Club	63.6v	69.5v	132.11v
61	Mr IRM Brown		Wandsworth FBRC	70.5v	62.3v	132.8v
62	Mr AJ Blain		Portcampbell	64.3v	68.4v	132.7v
63	Miss E Gelain-Sohn	Tyro	Oxford University RC	66.5v	66.2v	132.7v
64	Mr CR Halloran	-	Junee RC	70.7v	62.0v	132.7v
65	Mr MP Watkins	Tyro	Welsh RA	65.3v	67.3v	132.6v
66	Mr SA Kuppen	Tyro	NLRC	70.4v	62.2v	132.6v
67	Mr RP Rosling	-	Old Nottinghamians	66.2v	66.2v	132.4v
68	Ms EL Wackan	Tyro	BYSA	63.3v	68.6v	131.9v
69	Mrs FK Day	-	Hopton Supper Club	64.4v	67.4v	131.8v
70	Mr P Hobson		NLRC	66.5v	65.2v	131.7v
71	Mr GL James		WRA Bromsgrove	64.2v	67.4v	131.6v
72	Mr Al Brown	Tyro	Wandsworth FBRC	68.4v	63.2v	131.6v
73	Dr ARP Harrison	Tyro	LMRA	70.4v	61.2v	131.6v
74	Miss K Lindsay	Tyro	Comber RC	67.7v	63.5v	130.12v
75	Mr RA Jobson	-	Cornwall RA	66.4v	64.3v	130.7v
76	Miss SS Lohmann		NLRC	60.0v	70.3v	130.3v
77	Mr KB Hill		Wandsworth FBRC	65.2v	65.1v	130.3v
78	Mr TR Webster		Central Bankers RC	65.3v	64.2v	129.5v
79	Mr PAE Charlton		Stock Exchange RC	68.3v	61.2v	129.5v
80	Dr TJ Smith		Crowsnest Goombungee	68.4v	61.1v	129.5v
81	Mr WRD Mott		Old Nottinghamians	67.3v	62.1v	129.4v
82	Mr JB Roberts	Tyro	West Atholl RC	62.4v	66.4v	128.8v
83	Mr WCP Richards		Gunroom Lizards	67.5v	61.3v	128.8v
84	Mr J Pugsley MRCVS		Exonia & Tiverton RC	67.7v	61.1v	128.8v
85	Mr R Winney		Old Haberdashers	66.5v	62.1v	128.6v
86	Mr PM Walters		Central Tasmania RC	62.3v	66.2v	128.5v
87	Dr MW Wrigley		NLRC	65.2v	63.3v	128.5v
88	Mr WW Liu	Tyro	Imperial College RPC	63.0v	65.2v	128.2v
89	Lt Col AM Bell		Australia	64.4v	63.2v	127.6v
90	Dr HE Walker	Tyro	Uppingham Veterans RC	68.5v	58.1v	126.6v
91	Mr DC O'Connor	Tyro	NRA	64.2v	62.2v	126.4v

92	Dr MR Horrell		NLRC	63.1v	63.1v	126.2v
۵n NR	A Gold Medal					
	Mr AR Wilde	GGG	LMRA	67.2v	58.4v	125.6v
94	Miss JM Campbell-Smith		NRC of Scotland	60.0v	65.1v	125.1v
95	Mr NM Bartlett		Etonian RC	61.4v	62.4v	123.8v
96	Mrs VCE Chamberlain-Evans	Tyro	CURA	65.3v	58.0v	123.3v
97	Mr ZM Marka	Tyro	CURA	63.3v	59.4v	122.7v
98	Mr RABH Buchanan	Tyro	NRC of Scotland	68.4v	54.1v	122.5v
99	Mr W Skinner		Warracknabeal RC	64.4v	57.2v	121.6v
100	Mr BW Wingrove		Central Australian RC	66.4v	55.1v	121.5v
101	Mr B Iwanczyk	Tyro	CURA	68.6v	52.3v	120.9v
102	Miss AE Hoile	-	Welsh RA	58.1v	61.4v	119.5v
103	Mr HL Yiu	Tyro	Cambridge University RA	64.5v	55.0v	119.5v
104	Ms JC Small	Tyro	Oxford University RC	66.5v	53.0v	119.5v
105	Mr GED Hart		Whitgift Veterans	61.2v	57.4v	118.6v
106	Miss AR Xu	Tyro	CURA	56.0v	62.0v	118.0v
107	Mr FA Aleem	Tyro	Cambridge University RA	64.1v	50.1v	114.2v
108	Mr NR Wells	Tyro	Huddersfield RC	56.1v	57.2v	113.3v
An NRA	A Silver Medal					
109	Mr MR Clewer	GGG	LMRA	60.1v	53.0v	113.1v
An NRA	A Bronze Medal					
	Mr TL Bedwell	GGG	Stock Exchange RC	61.2v	51.1v	112.3v
111	Mr M Chesa	Tyro	CURA	63.0v	49.0v	112.0v
	Mr WN Bartlett	Tyro	Etonian RC	70.4v	40.2v	110.6v
113	Mr TL Lawson	Tyro	Surrey RA	65.4v	44.0v	109.4v
114	Mr JA Fothringham	Tyro	Oxford University RC	57.2v	33.0v	90.2v
115	Mr DJ Meakings-Clark	Tyro	Oxford University RC	67.4v	17.0v	84.4v
116	Mr TH Kim	Tyro	Oxford University RC	57.0v	26.0v	83.0v
117	Dr JDS Langley	GGG	Exonia & Tiverton RC	68.7v	0.0v	68.7v
118	Mrs LJ Brister		WRA Bromsgrove	66.3v	0.0v	66.3v
119	Mr TJ Raincock	GGG	Old Epsomian RC	66.2v	0.0v	66.2v
	Mr MK Townsend		NLRC	66.2v	0.0v	66.2v
121	Mr NBS Logan	GGG	Wandsworth FBRC	65.4v	0.0v	65.4v
122	Mr TLW Kidner		NRC of Scotland	0.0v	63.3v	63.3v
123	Mr PM Patel	GGG	Old Epsomian RC	61.3v	0.0v	61.3v
124	Mr JMA Thompson	GGG	Central Bankers RC	60.3v	0.0v	60.3v
125	Mr JWE Lewis	GGG	ATRC	60.2v	0.0v	60.2v
126	Dr NCM Fyfe		NRC of Scotland	0.0v	60.1v	60.1v
127	Mr DA Rose	GGG	Old Epsomian RC	59.3v	0.0v	59.3v
128	Miss LMA Bogie	Tyro	OCRA	58.0v	0.0v	58.0v
129	Mrs SM Mott	Tyro	Old Nottinghamians	54.0v	0.0v	54.0v
130	Mr HMS Mott		Old Nottinghamians	51.6v	0.0v	51.6v