Saturday Aggregate (MR)

		Whitehead		Halford		Total
A Challenge Trophy and an NRA Gold Medal						
1 Mr RJ Lygoe	Dursley	74.8v	74.10v	75.9v	74.8v	297.35v
An NRA Silver Medal		72 44.4	72 0.	72 0.	75 7.4	202.244
2 Miss C Halleran	NRC of Scotland	/3.110	72.8v	73.8v	75.7v	293.34v
An NRA Bronze Medal						
3 Mr JMBH Buchanan	NRC of Scotland	73.11v	73.10v	73.8v	71.9v	290.38v
Next Best Scores						
4 Mr WR Naismith	Yanyarrie	75.9v	73.7v	71.7v	71.7v	290.30v
5 Mr NRJ Brasier	LMRA	75.9v	70.5v	74.8v	71.7v	290.29v
6 Mr DN Lindsay	NLRC	75.7v	73.11v	72.7v	69.5v	289.30v
7 Mr JA Lindsay III	OCRA	72.6v	73.8v	72.8v	72.7v	289.29v
8 Mr CN Tremlett	Windsor RC	74.10v	74.4v	70.6v	71.7v	289.27v
9 Mr AWC Meldrum	NRC of Scotland	72.5v	73.11v	73.6v	70.1v	288.23v
10 Mr SJ Whitby	Hopton Supper Club	73.10v	71.8v	72.6v	71.7v	287.31v
11 Mr DR Le Quesne	English VIII	73.10v	72.6v	70.8v	72.5v	287.29v
12 Mr MJ Barlow	Fife & Kinross FBRC	72.4v	74.10v	72.8v	69.7v	287.29v
13 Mr D Calvert	RAFTRC	70.9v	74.6v	73.4v	70.2v	287.21v
14 Mr RES Bogie	City RC	75.8v	71.4v	72.3v	69.4v	287.19v
15 Mr D Lowe	Hopton Supper Club	73.8v	69.5v	73.9v	71.7v	286.29v
16 Mr JC Peck	NLRC	73.11v	71.5v	72.4v	70.8v	286.28v
17 Miss S Wentges	Irish Rifle Club	74.8v	69.3v	71.8v	72.6v	286.25v
18 Dr P Monaghan	Central Tasmania RC	73.9v	72.9v	72.4v	69.3v	286.25v
19 Mrs HJM Asquith-Beard	NLRC	75.8v	71.6v	69.3v	71.6v	286.23v
20 Mr CES Dickenson	NLRC	74.11v	72.8v	72.9v	67.3v	285.31v
21 Mr SH Wingrove	Canberra RC	74.9v	72.8v	70.7v	69.4v	285.28v
22 Dr HM Fisher	NRC of Scotland	73.5v	70.6v	72.6v	70.6v	285.23v
23 Lt Cdr IR Thomson	NRC of Scotland	69.7v	71.4v	70.5v	74.6v	284.22v
24 Mr MJ Wentges	Irish Rifle Club	71.5v	72.6v	70.6v	70.6v	283.23v
25 Mr GK Alexander	Dungannon	72.5v	73.7v	69.6v	69.5v	283.23v
26 Dr A Cargill Thompson	NLRC	73.6v	71.1v	69.4v	70.6v	283.17v
27 Mr PR Bain	NRA Australia	73.9v	70.7v	72.7v	67.3v	282.26v
28 Mr JGM Webster	English VIII	75.11v	69.5v	70.4v	68.5v	282.25v
29 Mr RJ Scaglione	NRC of Scotland	74.11v	72.8v	65.6v	70.6v	281.31v
30 Mr DRG Rich	Kaniva Rifle Club	74.10v	69.3v	68.5v	70.4v	281.22v
31 Mr TVCF Nightingale	NRC of Scotland	74.8v	69.3v	69.5v	67.5v	279.21v
32 Mr NC Mace	Guernsey RC	70.6v	69.3v	74.6v	66.6v	279.21v
33 Mr TS Courtney	Maryborough	73.11v	66.6v	69.3v	70.5v	278.25v
34 Mr RA Jobson	Cornwall RA	75.9v	73.4v	66.4v	64.3v	278.20v
35 Mr AL James	NLRC	70.6v	71.6v	69.5v	67.4v	277.21v
36 Mr KM Willingale	English VIII	72.5v	70.5v	66.5v	69.3v	277.18v
37 Mr N Clark	Jaguar RC	73.8v	70.7v	72.6v	61.1v	276.22v
38 Mr JPL Sweet	NRC of Scotland	71.5v	71.5v	69.4v	65.5v	276.19v
39 Mr CR Halloran	Junee RC	73.10v	70.7v	70.7v	62.0v	275.24v
40 Mr GL James	WRA Bromsgrove	75.10v	69.7v	64.2v	67.4v	275.23v
41 Dr HE Nuttall	NLRC	71.6v	67.3v	71.6v	66.5v	275.20v
42 Mr AJ Blain	Portcampbell	73.8v	70.3v	64.3v	68.4v	275.18v
43 Mr VB Hunt	Raglan Target Sports	71.6v	71.5v	67.2v	66.2v	275.15v

	44 Mr R Whitby		Hopton Supper Club	72.8v	70.3v	63.6v	69.5v	274.22v
	45 Mr AC Abrahams		NLRC	67.3v	70.9v	69.4v	68.5v	274.21v
	46 Dr TJ Smith		Crowsnest Goombungee	75.10v	69.4v	68.4v	61.1v	273.19v
Ar	n NRA Bronze Medal for the top Tyro							
	47 Mr AF Chidlow	Tyro	Oxford University RC	71.7v	67.2v	69.5v	66.3v	273.17v
	48 Mr SA Kuppen	Tyro	NLRC	74.7v	67.4v	70.4v	62.2v	273.17v
	49 Ms EL Wackan	Tyro	BYSA	71.8v	70.4v	63.3v	68.6v	272.21v
	50 Mr AD Le Cheminant		Jersey RA	69.5v	66.4v	69.5v	68.6v	272.20v
	51 Mr RT Bradley		NLRC	70.5v	69.5v	66.5v	67.4v	272.19v
	52 Mr IRM Brown		Wandsworth FBRC	72.3v	66.5v	70.5v	62.3v	270.16v
	53 Mr AD Hunter		NLRC	71.7v	65.2v	63.5v	70.5v	269.19v
	54 Lt Col AM Bell		Australia	73.7v	68.5v	64.4v	63.2v	268.18v
	55 Dr MW Wrigley		NLRC	70.3v	68.7v	65.2v	63.3v	266.15v
	56 Mr P Hobson		NLRC	70.3v	65.1v	66.5v	65.2v	266.11v
	57 Mr NM Bartlett		Etonian RC	73.6v	69.7v	61.4v	62.4v	265.21v
	58 Mr PAE Charlton		Stock Exchange RC	70.6v	66.4v	68.3v	61.2v	265.15v
	59 Mr DC O'Connor	Tyro	NRA	69.5v	70.3v	64.2v	62.2v	265.12v
	60 Mr LC Schwarz	Tyro	CURA	68.5v	62.1v	68.3v	66.4v	264.13v
	61 Mr TR Webster		Central Bankers RC	71.6v	63.3v	65.3v	64.2v	263.14v
	62 Mr WCP Richards		Gunroom Lizards	69.3v	65.2v	67.5v	61.3v	262.13v
	63 Mr JB Roberts	Tyro	West Atholl RC	72.4v	61.2v	62.4v	66.4v	261.14v
	64 Dr MR Horrell		NLRC	67.4v	68.3v	63.1v	63.1v	261.9v
	65 Mr BW Wingrove		Central Australian RC	72.4v	66.4v	66.4v	55.1v	259.13v
	66 Mr RABH Buchanan	Tyro	NRC of Scotland	69.8v	67.2v	68.4v	54.1v	258.15v
	67 Dr HE Walker	Tyro	Uppingham Veterans RC	68.2v	64.3v	68.5v	58.1v	258.11v
	68 Miss JM Campbell-Smith		NRC of Scotland	69.4v	64.3v	60.0v	65.1v	258.8v
	69 Mr W Skinner		Warracknabeal RC	73.7v	61.6v	64.4v	57.2v	255.19v
	70 Mr WN Bartlett	Tyro	Etonian RC	65.3v	56.3v	70.4v	40.2v	231.12v
	71 Mr ZM Marka	Tyro	CURA	66.3v	21.1v	63.3v	59.4v	209.11v
	72 Mr WRD Mott		Old Nottinghamians	72.8v	0.0v	67.3v	62.1v	201.12v
	73 Mrs LJ Brister		WRA Bromsgrove	71.5v	64.2v	66.3v	0.0v	201.10v
	74 Dr NCM Fyfe		NRC of Scotland	66.4v	69.6v	0.0v	60.1v	195.11v
	75 Mr Al Brown	Tyro	Wandsworth FBRC	64.4v	0.0v	68.4v	63.2v	195.10v
	76 Mr MK Townsend	-	NLRC	68.3v	60.3v	66.2v	0.0v	194.8v
	77 Mr TLW Kidner		NRC of Scotland	0.0v	69.5v	0.0v	63.3v	132.8v