Bisley Christmas & New Year Closures

General News

National Rifle Association

Published on:

Share

Bisley Christmas & New Year Office and Range Closures

 

NRA offices   Closed from 1300 Tuesday 24th December; open from Thursday 2nd January
Ranges and Pavilion Closed from Monday 23rd December; open from Friday 3rd January
NCSC   

Closed from Monday 23rd December to Thursday 26th December; and from Monday 30th December to Wednesday 1st January.

Open from Friday 27th December to Sunday 29th December; and from Thursday 2nd January

 

                                 

 

Related news

General News

Electronic Targets – ShotMarker

NEW ELECTRONIC TARGET We have recently installed 6x new type of electronic target known as ‘Shotmarker’ These targets are available to be booked at the following distances: Weekdays – 300x & 500x. Until March there will also be availability at 200x Weekends – 100x (Saturday)/200x (Sunday) on Short Siberia, 300x, & 500x on Century Please

Continue reading →

General News

Range Charges Notice

Range Charges Notice Clubs and Individuals will be charged for the amount of backing boards requested in the range booking. If additional backing boards are required they can be requested via the range office. An additional charge will be raised. Backing boards are produced at a cost of £3.60 they are not to be removed

Continue reading →
Half Mast

Obituaries

Stephen Williams 1955-2020

We are sorry to learn that Sqn Ldr Steve Williams of the Air Cadets (1344 Cardiff Sqn) and Welsh Fullbore and Smallbore coach passed away shortly before midnight on Saturday 11.01.20 having been suffering for several years with cancer. Our thoughts and prayers are with his family and friends. Funeral details to follow when known.

Continue reading →
See more